Founded by Billy Graham in 1950, BGEA exists to proclaim the Gospel of Jesus Christ by every effective means and to equip the church and others to do the same.

About BGEA

Board of Directors

Ken Barun – Executive Vice President, Government & Partner Relations
George Battle, Jr. – Senior Bishop, AME Zion Church
David Bruce – Executive Assistant to Billy Graham, Billy Graham Evangelistic Association
Michael Cheatham, M.D. – Chairman, Orlando Health Surgical Group
Melvin Graham – President and Owner, Graham Enterprises
Franklin Graham – President and CEO, Billy Graham Evangelistic Association; President and CEO, Samaritan’s Purse
Will Graham – Vice President, Billy Graham Evangelistic Association
Frank Harrison – Chairman and CEO, Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc.
Thomas Hodges – Executive Vice President, SunTrust Bank
Greg Laurie – Senior Pastor, Harvest Christian Fellowship and Evangelist, Harvest Crusades
Anne Graham Lotz – President, AnGeL Ministries
Hon. Stephen Merrill – Former Governor of New Hampshire and Chairman, Morgan Lewis Consulting at Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
William Pauls – Chairman, PAULS Corp
Paul Saber – President and CEO, Manna Development Group
Donald Wilton – Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church Spartanburg

Officers of the Board

Franklin Graham – Chairman
Will Graham – First Vice Chairman
Melvin Graham – Chairman of Executive Committee
Daniel Allen – Secretary
William Pauls – Treasurer
Thomas Hodges – Assistant Treasurer

Key Employees

Steve McCay – Chief Operating Officer
David Beroth – Chief Financial Officer
Ken Barun – Executive Vice President, Government & Partner Relations
Justin Arnot – General Counsel
Luther Harrison – Vice President, Billy Graham Rapid Response Team
Kathy Yokeley – Vice President, Communications
Viktor Hamm – Vice President, Crusades
Tom Phillips – Vice President, Donor Ministries
Bill Musick – Vice President, Human Resources
Bill Maupin – Vice President, Information Technology
Gary Lundstrom – Vice President, International
Tim Kenny – Vice President, Media Ministries
Steve Rhoads – Vice President, Church Ministry
Jamie Gough – Vice President, Security