Friday, Saturday & Sunday (9 pm ET; 8 pm CT; 7 pm MT; 6 pm PT)






Good News!

God loves you so much that He gave His only Son, Jesus Christ, to die for your sins. If you believe in Him, turn from your sins, and make Jesus the Lord of your life, you will have eternal life with Him in Heaven.

Will You Pray This Prayer Today?

Lord Jesus Christ,
I am sorry for the things I have done wrong in my life. I ask your forgiveness and now turn from everything I know is wrong. Thank you for dying on the cross for me to set me free from my sins. Please come into my life and fill me with your Holy Spirit and be with me forever.

Thank you, Lord Jesus. Amen.

Now What?

Did you pray this prayer today? Or do you have questions about a relationship with Jesus Christ? Tell us using the buttons below.

Yes I Prayed   I Have Questions